Howard of Effingham

Term Dates

  

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2 September - Thursday 16 December 2021

Closed Half Term: Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October 2021

Spring Term 2022

Thursday 6 January  - Friday 1 April 2022

Closed Half Term: Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February 2022

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 19 April - Friday 22 July 2022

Closed Half Term: Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2022

Inset Days - Nursery closed

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Friday 26th November 2021

Friday 11th February 2022